Home News





Mayor of Smiley Sworn in

Michael Kenneth Mills is sworn in as the new Mayor for the City of Smiley by Municipal Judge Gary J. Schroeder, following a canvas of the votes and results of the election on May 14th, 2018.




Council members of Smiley Sworn in

Incumbents and newly elected Council persons were also sworn in. Linda Warzecha (newly elected), Kathy Whitehead (incumbent) and Willie Ann Canion (incumbent).






Your web browser doesn't have a PDF Plugin. Instead you can Click here to download the PDF

Mayor of Smiley Sworn in